Student Chapters

Art Institute at Virginia Beach

Student Chapter President
TBD

Faculty Advisor
Gerrie West
Email: gkw@folckwest.com
Phone: 757.408.2989

Professional Liaison
Arjun Kainth
Email: AKainth@clarknexsen.com
Phone: 757.455.5800

James Madison University

Student Chapter President
Meredith Whitt
Email: whittme@dukes.jmu.edu
Phone: 

Professional Liaison
Beth Young
Email: bydesign1993@gmail.com
Phone: 540.290.1929

 

Radford University

Student Chapter President
Maisie Leach
Email: hleach3@radford.edu
T: 540.589.4568

Faculty Advisor
Julie Temple
Email: jtemple5@radford.edu
Phone: 540.831.5279

Professional Liaison
Carolyn Weaver
Email:   cweaver@sfcs.com  
Phone:  276.210.5743

Tidewater Community College

Student Chapter President
TBD

Faculty Advisor
Jennifer D. Hopkins
Email:  jhopkins@tcc.edu
Phone: 757.822.5183

Professional Liaison
Jo Hayden
Email: jo@tabbdesigns.com
Phone: 757.965.3539

 

 

Virginia Commonwealth University

Student Chapter President
William
Email: williamseb2@mymail.vcu.edu
Phone: 732.221.2993

Faculty Advisor
Roberto Ventura
Email: rlventura@vcu.edu

Professional Liaison
Matt Cheadle
Email: cheadlemt@vcu.edu 
Phone: 804.306.4317

Virginia Tech

Student Chapter President
Kristen Falk
Email: ksf19@vt.edu
Phone: 703.725.7847

Faculty Advisor
Lisa Tucker
Email: ltucker@vt.edu
Phone: 540.250.4225

Professional Liaison
Kimberly Duty
Email: kduty@solution-65.com 
Phone: 540.904.2224