Student Chapters

Radford University

Student Chapter President
Erin Garland
Email: egarland3@radford.edu
T: 540.520.7041

Faculty Advisor
Julie Temple
Email: jtemple5@radford.edu
Phone: 540.831.5279

Tidewater Community College

Student Chapter Co-President
Shannon Farmer
Email: sdf2797@email.vccs.edu

Student Chapter Co-President
Amy Bissell
Email: bissellatelier@gmail.com

Faculty Advisor
Matt Keane
Email:  pkeane@tcc.edu
Phone: 757.581.2879

Professional Liaison
Jo Hayden, ASID
Email: jo@tabbdesigns.com
Phone: 757.965.3539

 

 

Virginia Commonwealth University

Student Chapter President
Ed Arsura
Email: dimension.vcu@gmail.com
Phone: 301.399.4913

Faculty Advisor
Roberto Ventura
Email: rlventura@vcu.edu

Professional Liaison
Matt Cheadle, Allied ASID
Email: cheadlemt@vcu.edu 
Phone: 804.306.4317

Virginia Tech

Student Chapter President
Sydney Miller
Email: sydnem1@vt.edu

Faculty Advisor
Lisa Tucker, ASID
Email: ltucker@vt.edu
Phone: 540.250.4225

Professional Liaison
Kimberly Duty, Allied ASID
Email: kduty@solution-65.com 
Phone: 540.904.2224