Student Chapters

Art Institute at Virginia Beach

Student Chapter President
TBD

Faculty Advisor
Jerome Gomez, ASID
Email: jegomez@aii.edu
Phone: 757.493.6812

Professional Liaison
Arjun Kainth
Email: AKainth@clarknexsen.com
Phone: 757.455.5800

 

Radford University

Student Chapter President
Anna Bedwell
Email: abedwell2@radford.edu
T: 540.235.1254

Faculty Advisor
Julie Temple
Email: jtemple5@radford.edu
Phone: 540.831.5279

Tidewater Community College

Student Chapter President
Andrea Coelho
Email: anc20599@email.vccs.edu
Phone: 757.412.8099

Faculty Advisor
Jennifer D. Hopkins
Email:  jhopkins@tcc.edu
Phone: 757.822.5183

Professional Liaison
Jo Hayden
Email: jo@tabbdesigns.com
Phone: 757.965.3539

 

 

Virginia Commonwealth University

Student Chapter President
Lizzi Wardlaw
Email: wardlawes@mymail.vcu.edu

Faculty Advisor
Roberto Ventura
Email: rlventura@vcu.edu

Professional Liaison
Matt Cheadle
Email: cheadlemt@vcu.edu 
Phone: 804.306.4317

Virginia Tech

Student Chapter President
Kelsey Hutton
Email: kelseyh2@vt.edu
Phone: 703.789.2789

Faculty Advisor
Lisa Tucker
Email: ltucker@vt.edu
Phone: 540.250.4225

Professional Liaison
Kimberly Duty
Email: kduty@solution-65.com 
Phone: 540.904.2224