Student Chapters

Art Institute at Virginia Beach

Student Chapter President
TBD

Faculty Advisor
Gerrie West
Email: gkw@folckwest.com
Phone: 757.408.2989

Professional Liaison
Arjun Haquinth
Email: AKainth@clarknexsen.com
Phone: 757.455.5800

James Madison University

Student Chapter President
Byronae Lewis
Email: lewisbd@dukes.jmu.edu
Phone: 805.212.6599

Professional Liaison
Beth Young
Email: bydesign1993@gmail.com
Phone: 540.290.1929

 

Radford University

Student Chapter President
Aili Knapp
Email: aknapp@radford.edu
T: 434.929.7201

Faculty Advisor
Julie Temple
Email: jtemple5@radford.edu
Phone: 540.831.5279

Professional Liaison
Alisha Gray
Email:   agray1407@gmail.com  
Phone:  540.392.0189

Tidewater Community College

Student Chapter President
TBD

Faculty Advisor
Jennifer D. Hopkins
Email:  jhopkins@tcc.edu
Phone: 757.822.5183

Professional Liaison
Jo Hayden
Email: jo@tabbdesigns.com
Phone: 757.965.3539

 

 

Virginia Commonwealth University

Student Chapter President
Carley Benesh
Email: beneshcj@vcu.edu
Phone: 732.221.2993

Faculty Advisor
Roberto Ventura
Email: rlventura@vcu.edu

Professional Liaison
Andy Lehman
Email: alehman@bcwh.com
Phone: 804.920.4008

Virginia Tech

Student Chapter President
Brittany Stinger
Email: bstinger@vt.edu
Phone: 703.969.7581

Faculty Advisor
Lisa Tucker
Email: ltucker@vt.edu
Phone: 540.250.4225

Professional Liaison
Patty Justis
Email: pattyj@barrowsinc.com
Phone: 540.777.2167